Global Contacts

 

Australia

Gary Seeger

Creative Director

gary@trackdown.com.au

+61 2 8353 2614

Argentina

Including: Uruguay and Paraguay

Mariana Grassi

Managing Director

mgrassi@peermusic.com

+ 54 11 47770057

 

Brazil

Cristina Monica

Synch Manager

cmonica@peermusic.com

+(55-11) 3825-5533

Canada

Cheryl Link

Director, Film/TV and A&R

clink@peermusic.com

(416) 364-1773 ext.223

Chile

Including: Venezuela

Rafael Vera

General Manager

rvera@peermusic.com

Chile (+562) 264 12 31
Venezuela: (+58 212) 9522113
Cell: +56 9 81212369

 

China

Henry Zhao

General Manager

hzhao@peermusic.com

+86 130-9917-21

Colombia

Marleny Duarte

Managing Director

mduarte@peermusic.com

+571- 6431961

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Dana Kůlová

info@belohlavek.com

France

Including: Belgium

Fabien Bonnin

A&R, Catalogue Manager

fbonnin@peermusic.com

+33 (0)1 53 83 92 82

Germany

Including: Austria, Switzerland

Thoja Von Uthmann

Senior Synch Manager

tvonuthmann@peermusic.com

+49 (40) 278 379-51

Hong Kong

Including: Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia and South Korea

Pat Cheng

General & Synch Manager

pcheng@peermusic.com

+ (852) 2626 9998

Italy

Including: Albania, Bulgaria, Romania

M R Francesca Trainini

Managing Director

ftrainini@peermusic.com
+39 02 796181
 
 

Japan

Jonny Thompson

jthompson@peermusic.com

+ (81-3) 5562-3884

Mexico

Including: Central America

Ana Cruz

GeneralManager

acruz@peermusic.com
 
 

Netherlands

Charlotte Stricker

Sync Manager

charlotte.stricker@ctm.nl

+31356474035

Poland

Włodzimierz Szadziński

Creative & Synch Manager

wlodzimierz.szadzinski@sonyatv.com

+48.22.840.45.41

Russia

Oleg Stepanov

Head of International Repertoire

stepanov@1mp.ru

+7 (495) 785-2284

South Africa

Malcom Burger

Office Manager

mburger@peermusic.com

+27 82 379 5734 or 082 379 5734

 

Spain & Portugal

Rodrigo Domingues

Creative & Synch Manager/GM

rfernandes@peermusic.com

+34 91 702 30 100

Sweden

Magnus Larkeryd

Managing Director

mlarkeryd@peermusic.com

United Kingdom

Richard Martin

Synchronisation Manager

rmartin@peermusic.com

+44(0) 208 939 1700

United States

Craig Currier

VP/Director of Advertising Markets

ccurrier@peermusic.com

(615) 329 0603

 

Carter Armstrong

Senior Vice President, Film & TV

carmstrong@peermusic.com

(818) 480 7026

 

Kara Blankinship

Manager, Clearances & Catalogue Development

kblankinship@peermusic.com

(818) 480 7021

 

Heather Cook

Creative Manager, Advertising Markets

hcook@peermusic.com

(615) 329 0603

 

 

Alison Dannenberg

Film/TV Manager

adannenberg@peermusic.com

(818) 480-7011

 

Yvonne Drazan

VP Latin Division/US Hispanic Advertising

818-480-7022

 
 

 

Please use the following form to contact us.

Security Code

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please review our privacy policy here. 

  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Your playlist is currently empty.